Your New Chapter Officers

On the September 13th Chapter Meeting, us brothers voted on our new chapter officers. (2020-2021) We are happy to announce our new officers.

Secretary: Alexander Ficken

Second Vice Chief: Neil Maxwell

First Vice Chief: Tylor Krieger

Chapter Chief: DeAndre Westbrook

    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Comments are closed.