2017 Vigil Honor Candidates

Congratulations to Pathfinder’s six candidates for the Vigil Honor: Wyatt Arnold, Tony Arnold, Ethan Bopp, Dale Christiansen, David Dubois, and Griffin Stoeckel! These Arrowmen have given endlessly of their time and support for the Order of the Arrow, and for that the Chapter is grateful. For more information about the candidates and their service to their Troops, the District, and the Chapter, check out the Vigil Honor Recipients page.


    This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

    Comments are closed.