Chapter Officers and Chairmen

2020 – 21 Officers

Chief DeAndre Westbrook III
First Vice-Chief Tylor Krieger
Second Vice-Chief Neil Maxwell
Secretary Alexander Ficken
Chapter Adviser Joel Schwartz
Associate Chapter Adviser Elin Asvaldsdottir

2020 – 21 Chairmen and Advisers

To email a chairmen or adviser, click on their name below.

Position Chairman Adviser
Ordeal Trey Maxwell Mathew Beyes
Brotherhood / Pre-Ordeal Ceremony Andrew McCandliss Tom Luecke
Ceremony Enrichment Mathew Beyes
Elangomat Joel Portman
Program Patrick Hawkins Christine Karslake
Service David Luebbers

Gregory Olivers

David Osborn

Dale Christiansen
Troop Representative Declin O’Leary Candice Evans
Webmaster Ben King Tom Coscia
Sophir Award Nominations Max Wild Tom Luecke

Are you interested in becoming involved?

If so, the Chapter needs assistants and committee members for several of the chairmanships. If you feel obligated, please email the Chapter Chief by clicking on the link above.

Need to Contact an Officer, Chairman, or Adviser?

If you need to contact one of the people listed on this page, just click on the blue name and your email program will open for you to type that person a message.

Chapter Officer and Chairman Responsibilities

For a list of chapter officer duties, click here.

For a list of chapter chairman duties, click here.